Parish Office

203 E. Main St., P.O. Box 730, Teutopolis, IL 62467-0730

Office Hours: Mon. -Fri. – 9:00 am -4:30 pm

Phone              (217) 857-6404

Fax                  (217) 857-1031

Parish E-mail   stfrancischurch@mchsi.com
parishoffice@stfrancischurch.com                  

Submit written bulletin notices by noon Monday.

Diocesan website:  www.dio.org

Victim Assistance Coordinator, Ember Beddingfield,…(217) 321-1155


Parish Pastoral Team

Fr. Joseph Carlos, OFM, Pastor –  frjoecarlos@stfrancischurch.com

Fr. Ken Rosswog, OFM, Associate Pastor –  krosswog@yahoo.com

Dan Williams, Director of Music Ministry –  dwilliams@stfrancischurch.com

Emilie Esker, Director of Discipleship – eesker@stfrancischurch.com

Anita Broom, Bookkeeper –  abroom@stfrancischurch.com

Jane Miller, Part-time Secretary –  parishoffice@stfrancischurch.com

Ron Ruholl, Maintenance –  rruholl@stfrancischurch.com 

Religious Education:

Dan Niemerg, Gr. Sch./Jr. Hi. CRE:  857-6477 – dniemerg@stfrancischurch.com

Maria Kingery, Youth Director & Sr. High CRE: 857-1500 –  mkingery@stfrancischurch.com

Camille Neihls, Part-time Rel. Ed. Secretary: 857-6477 – religioused@stfrancischurch.com      

Parish Council:

Karen Runde, president (Social Concerns)

Rich Niebrugge, vice-president (Religious Education)

Donna Niemerg, secretary (Stewardship)

Cory Wermert (Finance)

Toby McMahon (Buildings & Grounds)

Mark Willenborg (Buildings & Grounds)

Scott Brumleve (Crisis Response)

Tom Uthell (Liturgy)

Jerry Runde, Jr. (Cemetery & Finance)

 

 

 

 

St. Francis of Assisi Church
Teutopolis, Illinois (217) 857-6404