November-12-08

Information

Parish Office

203 E. Main St., P.O. Box 730, Teutopolis, IL 62467-0730

Office Hours: Mon. -Fri. – 9:00 am -4:30 pm

Phone              (217) 857-6404

Fax                  (217) 857-1031

Parish E-mail   stfrancischurch@mchsi.com
parishoffice@stfrancischurch.com                  

Submit written bulletin notices by noon Monday.

Diocesan website:  www.dio.org

Victim Assistance Coordinator, Ember Beddingfield,…(217) 321-1155


Parish Pastoral Team

Fr. Joseph Carlos, OFM, Pastor –  frjoecarlos@stfrancischurch.com

Fr. Thinh Tran,  OFM, Associate Pastor –   friarthinhofm@yahoo.com

Fr. Ken Rosswog, OFM, Associate Pastor –  krosswog@yahoo.com

Kim Deters, Director of Music Ministry –  kdeters@stfrancischurch.com

Anita Broom, Bookkeeper –  abroom@stfrancischurch.com

Jane Miller, Part-time Secretary –  parishoffice@stfrancischurch.com

Ron Ruholl, Maintenance –  rruholl@stfrancischurch.com 

Religious Education:

Sr. Ann Siemer, SSND, Gr. Sch./Jr. Hi. DRE: 857-6477/3015  –  religioused@stfrancischurch.com

Emilie Esker, Gr. Sch./Jr. Hi. CRE:  857-6477 – eesker@stfrancischurch.com

Lisa Siemer, Youth Director & Sr. High CRE: 857-1500 –   lsiemer@stfrancischurch.com

Carlene Rauch, Part-time Rel. Ed. Secretary: 857-6477 – religioused@stfrancischurch.com      

Parish Council:

Steve Kroeger, president (Cemetery)

Rich Niebrugge, vice-president (Religious Education)

Donna Niemerg, secretary

Karen Runde (Social Concerns)

Lois Meinhart (Liturgy)

Cory Wermert (Finance)

Sharon Waldhoff (Stewardship)

Mark Willenborg (Buildings & Grounds)

Toby McMahon (Buildings & Grounds)